Rise News

9/23/16

Memphis May Fire Premiere New Song!

Tune in to SiriusXM Octane to hear Memphis May Fire's new song, "This Light I Hold" ft. Jacoby Shaddix, at 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST, and again at 9 PM EST / 6 PM PST!

9/16/16

Dance Gavin Dance Release New Music Video!

New Dance Gavin Dance video! Check out 'Betrayed By The Game' on our YouTube channel from their upcoming album, 'Mothership'! Pre-order your copy on MerchNow or iTunes, available October 7th!

9/14/16

Garrett Klahn Announces Tour

Garrett Klahn & The Surrounding Areas are hitting the road this fall! Check out dates and support HERE!

9/9/16

New Northlane Release!

Northlane's 'Node (Deluxe Edition)' is out now! Grab your copy online HERE!

9/9/16

Of Mice & Men Release New Album!

The wait is over - 'Cold World' is finally here! Get the brand new album from 'Of Mice & Men' on iTunes now!

9/2/16

Of Mice & Men Stream New Album on Apple Music!

Of Mice & Men's 'Cold World' hits stores next Friday, but you can stream the full new album exclusively on Apple Music RIGHT NOW!

8/30/16

New Music Video from Fire From The Gods!

Head over to our YouTube channel to check out the new video for "End Transmission" from Fire From The Gods!

Latest Releases View All Releases +

Featured Videos View All Videos +

Rise Merchandise View All Merchandise +