Rise News


Matty Mullins will release his debut solo album via Rise Records

Check out the first song "My Dear" from Matty Mullins of Memphis May Fire's debut solo album!
The self-titled album is out Sept. 23, but you can pre-order it on iTunes or MerchNOW


The Acacia Strain will release Coma Witch on 10/14

Head over to thewitchiscoming.com to hear a new song by The Acacia Strain and see the preorder bundles for their new album "Coma Witch" which is out October 14.


Pre-order Emarosa's new record Versus today!

Bundles are now available for Emarosa's highly-anticipated 3rd album, "Versus".  You can pre-order the record on MerchNOW, as well as on iTunes.  Listen to a brand new song on our Youtube Channel, the new record drops on 9/9/14!


Favorite Weapon signs to Rise/Velocity

We're happy to announce Favorite Weapon as the newest addition to the Rise/Veloctiy family!  Check out a brand new song, "Hollow" from their upcoming album Sixty Saragossa... avaialble 10.14.14!  You can pre-order the album on MerchNOW.


Crown The Empire - The Resistance: Rise of the Runaways OUT NOW!

Crown the Empire's long-awaited 2nd album, The Resistance: Rise of the Runaways, is out now!
Stream the full album on the Rise Record's YouTube Channel.
You can pick up the album at Best Buy, FYE, or you can purchase through iTunes and MerchNow.


New music from Emily's Army and Alive Like Me

We're streaming the new EP from Emily's Army over on our Youtube Channel.  Go listen to "Swim" and check out the pre-order bundles available on MerchNOW!


Alive Like Me's debut album "Only Forever" is available to pre-order on iTunes.  When you pre-order, you'll recieve 3 tracks to download right away!  You can stream Slip Away, a new track from the album, on the Official Rise Records Youtube Channel.


Crown The Empire's new album now streaming on iTunes Radio First Play

iTunes Radio is giving fans a unique opportunity to stream Crown The Empire's The Resistance: Rise of the Runaways
in its entirety RIGHT NOW!
Head to iTunes Radio to listen to the album , and then pre-order it and recieve downloadable select tracks before the album releases on 7/22!
What are you waiting for?  Join The Resistance today!

Latest Releases View All Releases +

Featured Videos View All Videos +

Rise Merchandise View All Merchandise +